Senate Unveils Tinubu’s 28 Ministerial Nominees

The Senate has unveiled 28 ministerial nominees from President Bola Tinubu.

The names were read by the Senate President, Senator GodsWill Akpabio, at the plenary.

-Advertisement- Place Your Advert Here

The letter containing the list of the ministerial nominees was personally delivered by the Chief of Staff and former Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila.

Prominent people who made the list are the immediate past Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, former Governor of Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai, and former Ebonyi State Governor, David Umahi.

Others are: Abubakar Momoh, Amb Yusuf Maitama, Architect Ahmad Dangiwa, Hanatu Musawa, Chief Uche Nnaji, Beta Edu, Doris Aniche, Mohamed Badaru, Ekperikpe Ekpo, Nkiru onyejiocha, Olubumi Ojo, Stella okotekpe, Uju Kennedy, Bello Mohammed Goroyo, Dele Alake, Lateef Fagbemi, Mohammed Idris, Edu Muhi, Adebayo Adelabu, Imma Suleiman, Ali Pate, Joseph Utsev, Abubaka kyari, John Eno, and Sani Danladi

-Advertisement- Place Your Advert Here

ALSO READ -  Cost of Living: JAF, CORE Commence Nationwide Protest Rallies Today

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button